DER FINSTERE JIM 
JENS DRIFTMEIER

So who is DER FINSTERE JIM (translated literally: THE DARK JIM) The answer to that is actually quite simple. I'm neither Jim nor do I look very dark. However, when I found out a few years ago that the letters of my name can be used to create this anagram, I decided to use DER FINSTERE JIM as my artist name. On this page you will find an extract from my textile designs that I have published with my print-on-demand partners.

DER FINSTERE JIM
AT LIVE HEROES

The possibility of borderless printing on textiles before they are sewn together into a finished product opened up new possibilities for me as a designer. Pattern designs and photographic prints in particular develop a very special charm. Due to the fact that every product is individually manufactured at LIVE HEROES and the fabric is individually printed on order before production, an increased delivery time must be observed.

 
 

DER FINSTERE JIM
AT SPREADSHIRT

Most of my designs are available in my shop at Spreadshirt. The professional from Leipzig in matters
E-Commerce delivers quickly and offers excellent quality. If a product should nevertheless have a defect, experience has shown that complaints are very straightforward.

DER FINSTERE JIM
AT SHIRTEE

The relatively young supplier Shirtee impresses with low prices and still offers a convincing quality. In the future, some of my designs will also be available here in parallel to my Spreadshirt shop.

• Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Icon

©2020 der-finstere-jim.de

DER FINSTERE JIM 
JENS DRIFTMEIER

Wer ist denn nun eigentlich DER FINSTERE JIM? Die Antwort darauf ist eigentlich recht einfach. Ich heiße weder Jim, noch wirke ich besonders finster. Als ich jedoch vor einigen Jahren herausgefunden habe dass sich aus den Buchstaben meines Namens dieses Anagramm erstellen lässt, beschloss ich DER FINSTERE JIM fortan als Künstlernamen zu benutzen. Auf dieser Seite findet sich ein Auszug aus meinen Textil-Designs, die ich bei meinen Print-On-Demand-Partnern veröffentlicht habe.

DER FINSTERE JIM
BEI LIVE HEROES

Die Möglichkeit Textilien randlos zu bedrucken bevor sie zu einem fertigen Produkt zusammengenäht werden hat mir als Designer neue Möglichkeiten eröffnet. Insbesondere „Pattern Designs“ und Fotografie-Drucke entwickeln so einen ganz besonderen Charme. Dadurch dass bei LIVE HEROES jedes Produkt individuell gefertigt wird und der Stoff vor der Produktion auf Bestellung individuell bedruckt wird ist eine erhöhte Lieferzeit zu beachten.

 
 

DER FINSTERE JIM
BEI SPREADSHIRT

Ein Großteil meiner Designs ist in meinem Shop bei Spreadshirt erhältlich. Der Profi aus Leipzig in Sachen
E Commerce liefert schnell und bietet hervorragende Qualität. Sollte dennoch mal ein Produkt einen Fehler aufweisen verläuft die Reklamation erfahrungsgemäß sehr unkompliziert.

DER FINSTERE JIM
BEI SHIRTEE

Der vergleichsweise noch junge Anbieter Shirtee besticht durch niedrige Preise und bietet trotzdem eine überzeugende Qualität an. In Zukunft werden einige meiner Designs auch hier parallel zu meinem Spreadshirt-Shop verfügbar sein.